Facebook marketing for your business

 Wednesday 31 July 2019 | Thuringowa Central

Instagram for business

 Wednesday 14 August 2019 | Thuringowa Central

Introduction to digital marketing & social media

 Wednesday 14 August 2019 | Townsville

Digital tools: IT infrastructure and the Cloud

Tuesday 27 August 2019 | Townsville

Instagram marketing for business

 Wednesday 28 August 2019 | Thuringowa Central

Facebook marketing for your business

 Wednesday 28 August 2019 | Townsville

LinkedIn for business

 Wednesday 11 September 2019 | Thuringowa Central

Fundamentals of Xero

 Tuesday 17 September 2019 | Townsville

Marketing tools available to your business at low or no cost

 Tuesday 25 September 2019 | Townsville

LinkedIn marketing for business

 Wednesday 25 September 2019 | Thuringowa Central

Introduction to digital marketing & social media

 Wednesday 9 October 2019 | Thuringowa Central

Develop your content calendar

 Wednesday 13 November 2019 | Thuringowa Central

Instagram marketing for business

 Wednesday 13 November | Townsville

Email marketing for your business

 Wednesday 20 November 2019 | Townsville

Phases of your marketing campaign

 Wednesday 27 November 2019 | Thuringowa Central